Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Goverment Published

10/08/09--CHICAGO-- After much mulling and thought, the Royal and Citizens Command has selected the five member Advisory Senate as well as beginning a reconstruction effort on the National Web Portal.

The governmental outline has been published as follows:

Royal and Citizens Command:

His Sovereign Majesty King Adam

His Excellency the Prime Minister Regent Jolyon Lloyd-Davies

His Excellency the Finance Minister Arran Marais-Gilchrist

His Royal Highness Defence Minister the Crown Prince General Ian

Advisory Senate:

Senator for East Hampshire Her Royal Highness Princess Nina

Senator for Basingstoke and Deane Thomas Elwes

Senator for Winchester Arran Marais-Gilchrist

Senator for Hart Jolyon Lloyd-Davies

Senator for Havant His Sovereign Majesty King Adam

No comments: